Stevie Carroll (stevie_carroll) wrote,
Stevie Carroll
stevie_carroll

UK GLBT MEET CHAT TODAY

Shamelessly stolen from erastes and others ;-)

If you’re a UK GLBT romance author wanting to do a little promo, or a reader who wants to hang out with the UK Meet Acquisitions Team* authors and chat about jellied eels or some such suitably British topic (yeah, go on, you know you want to!), then come along to Love Romances Cafe today! (2nd August)

They have a session booked tomorrow at LRC for UK GLBT authors – and you’re all welcome! It’s a chance for us to twist the spotlight on to the UK, after the success of this year’s UK Meet and the publication of Tea & Crumpet, to which many generous authors contributed.


Love Romances Cafe


From 12pm EST (5pm GMT) we can introduce ourselves and post excerpts of any of our work. Then we’d love as many of you as possible to follow up with some friendly chat at 3pm EST (8pm GMT) for a couple of hours.

All contests and excerpts welcomed.

And of course you don’t have to be in the UK or write about the UK to come and join us for the fun!

*that’s Alex Beecroft, Charlie Cochrane, JL Merrow, Josephine Myles and Clare London :-)
Tags: my stories, posting elsewhere, uk meet
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments